Board of Directors

Without the effort from our dedicated board members, committees and volunteers, we would not be able to accomplish all that we do for people. It is by their hard work and dedication to their communities that the Lighthouse Charity Team can function.

Scott Gordon – President

Director – Denise Stevenson

Director – D. Blake Apffel

Treasurer: Denise Stevenson

Secretary: Mary Anne Malfa

Marketing Officer: Lorraine Grubbs

Friendswood Operations Officer: Jeff Smith

Galveston Operations Officer: Debra Pease

Officer at Large: Gordon Morse

Dick & Horacene are: Founders Emeritus